<kbd id="4rd75iz4"></kbd><address id="quhar5t0"><style id="e7xz4n7o"></style></address><button id="6j76ny5s"></button>

          Skip to main content

          Chairman of the Board of Directors
          Mr. William P. Donnelly ’83 

          Michael Johnson, Ph.D.

          Vice Presidents

          Provost and Academic Vice President
          Dr. Steven T. Herbert | Office of the Provost

          Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
          Dr. Tiffany Galvin Green

          Vice President for Enrollment Management
          Ms. Stephanie Levenson

          Vice President for Student Affairs
          Dr. Mark McCarthy

          Vice President for University Mission and Identity
          Dr. Edward Peck

          Vice President for University Advancement and Corporate Secretary
          Ms. Doreen Knapp Riley

          Vice President for Finance and Administration
          Ms. Lauri Strimkovsky

          General Counsel
          Ms. Colleen G. Treml, J.D.

          Associate Vice Presidents

          Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
          Dr. Sherri A. Crahen

          Associate Vice President of Facilities
          Ms. Carol P. Dietz

          Associate Academic Vice President
          Dr. James Krukones

          Assistant Vice Presidents/Provosts

          Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
          Dr. R. Todd Bruce

          Assistant Vice President of Development
          Mr. Richard Day

          Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Outreach and Student Success
          Ms. Stacey Love

          Assistant Provost for At-Risk Success
          Dr. Terry Mills

          Assistant Provost for Academic Advising
          Dr. Maryclaire Moroney

          Assistant Vice President and Executive Director, Center for Career Services
          Mr. Patrick D. Mullane

          Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
          Ms. Jennifer Rick

          Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Operations and Analytics
          Mr. Steve Vitatoe

          Assistant Vice President for Student Enrollment and Financial Services (SEFS)
          Ms. Claudia Wenzel

          Administrative Officers

          Chief Information Officer
          Mr. James A. Burke

          Director, Grasselli Library and Breen Learning Center
          Ms. Michelle Millet


          Dean of Students/Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
          Dr. Sherri A. Crahen

          Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
          Dr. Peter J. Kvidera

          Dean of the Boler College of Business
          Dr. Alan Miciak

          Associate Deans

          Associate Dean of Students
          Ms. Donna L. Byrnes

          Associate Dean for Graduate and Professional Programs
          Dr. Rebecca Drenovsky

          Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences Humanities 
          Dr. Rodney Hessinger

          Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Mathematics, and Health
          Dr. Michael P. Martin

          Associate Dean of the Boler College of Business
          Dr. Scott Moore

          Associate Dean of the Boler College of Business
          Dr. Walter Simmons

          Assistant Deans

          500 Internal Server Error - 手机彩票网 - 手机体彩app下载

          Internal Server Error

          The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

          Ms. Laura Atkins

          Assistant Dean Academic Advising, College of Arts and Sciences
          Dr. Carlo DeMarchi

          Assistant Dean of Health Programs
          Dr. Kathy Lee

          Assistant Dean of Students
          Rev. Bernard McAniff, S.J.

          Assistant Dean for Graduate Recruitment and Retention
          Ms. Colleen Sommerfeld

          Assistant Dean Graduate Business Programs
          Mr. Kristopher Tibbs, MBA

              <kbd id="uf4b2p1w"></kbd><address id="hb20uz6j"><style id="c1oa53qj"></style></address><button id="vtdxlvan"></button>